Board Examination Schedule

Grade X

Date Day Subject Code Subject Name
24.02.2020 Monday 006 Tamil
26.02.2020 Wednesday 184 English Lang & Literature
29.02.2020 Saturday 085 Hindi Course - B
04.03.2020 Wednesday 086 Science
12.03.2020 Thursday 041
241
Mathamatics Standard
Mathamatics Basic
18.03.2020 Wednesday 087 Social Science

Grade XII

Date Day Subject Code Subject Name
27.02.2020 Thursday 301 English Core
02.03.2020 Monday 042 Physics
05.03.2020 Thursday 055 Accountancy
07.03.2020 Saturday 043 Chemistry
13.03.2020 Friday 030 Economics
14.03.2020 Saturday 044 Biology
17.03.2020 Tuesday 041 Mathematics
19.03.2020 Thursday 106 Tamil
21.03.2020 Saturday 083
065
Computer Science New
Information Practices New
24.03.2020 Tuesday 054 Business Studies