Board Examination Schedule

Grade X

Date Day Subject Code Subject Name
06.05.2021 Thursday 184 English Language & Literature
10.05.2021 Monday 085 Hindi Course-B
11.05.2021 Tuesday 006 Tamil
15.05.2021 Saturday 086 Science
21.05.2021 Friday 041
241
Mathamatics Standard
Mathamatics Basic
27.05.2021 Thursday 087 Social Science

Grade XII

Date Day Subject Code Subject Name
04.05.2021 Tuesday 301 English Core
12.05.2021 Wednesday 054 Business Studies
13.05.2021 Thursday 042 Physics
15.05.2021 Saturday 106 Tamil
17.05.2021 Monday 055 Accountancy
18.05.2021 Tuesday 043 Chemistry
24.05.2021 Monday 044 Biology
25.05.2021 Tuesday 030 Economics
29.05.2021 Saturday 065 Information Practices (New)
01.06.2021 Tuesday 041 Mathematics